0 £0.00
products in your basketto quote Checkout
Ooops no products were found.
Try something else.
Ok
Loading…

Loyalty Gifts & Rewards

Next Day Delivery

Easy Returns

Business Credit Account

Meet our team Meet our team
blank space banner blank space banner
Change Image on Hover in CSS
Change Image on Hover in CSS
Change Image on Hover in CSS

Nimesh

Director

nimesh@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

In my downtime, I enjoy staying active and travelling. But above all, I appreciate spending time with my loved ones, in particular making quality time to spend with my two-year-old daughter.

Jai

Warehouse Operation Manager

jai@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

As you can probably tell from my picture, I love cricket. I am the captain of a local cricket team and a big Liverpool football fan. When I am not playing sport, I love going to the theatre or watching a good film. Interesting fact about me – I am a member of Mensa!

 

Luke

Assistant Warehouse Manager

luke@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

With my competitive nature, I have a great love for video games and snooker. Not to mention beating my personal fitness goals at the gym.

blank space banner blank space banner
Change Image on Hover in CSS
Change Image on Hover in CSS
Change Image on Hover in CSS

Melissa

Customer Service Assistant

melissa@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

My favourite thing to do is to spend time with my daughter, as well as seeing friends and family.

 

Charlotte

Digital Marketing

charlotte@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

From the age of 15, I have lived by the sea. This enabled me to be a qualified open water scuba diver. When I am not diving, I like socialising and going for country walks.

Shenel

Digital Marketing

shenel@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

I am an avid sports fan, who loves to play and watch a variety of sports. Although, my favourite team is Liverpool - Up the Reds! If there are no live sports, then Catfish is the next best alternative for some shocking moments.

blank space banner blank space banner
Change Image on Hover in CSS
Change Image on Hover in CSS
Change Image on Hover in CSS

Amber

Online Content Assistant

amber@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

My favourite thing to do is run and go to the gym! I also enjoy swimming - this inspired me to do a lifeguard qualification. When I'm not exercising, I enjoy going out with my friends and eating... a lot!

 

Josie

Customer Service Assistant

josie@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

I have been a ballet dancer and gymnast since I was ten years old. I enjoy crime documentaries and also spending time with friends and family. My favourite thing in the whole world is tea... I can drink around 8 cups a day. And I love cats and dogs soo much; they are my favourite animals.

Warehouse Team Members

 

hello@bestdealwarehouse.co.uk

 

blank space banner blank space banner

 

 

 

 

SEARCH ×